hip firing articles--please comment

Status
Not open for further replies.

Guitar Hero

Multiple Firing Theory (MFT)

Brian(or academy):
could you comment on a couple articles listed regarding firing the hips and sequence? the guy has several articles. a couple others actually tie into a lot what brian has in his #5 video.
Tiger and Sadlowski: Emergence of a New, More Powerful Swing :: Oceanic Time Warner Cable's AroundHawaii.com

and
Tour Accuracy Optimized MFT swing :: Oceanic Time Warner Cable's AroundHawaii.com

Thank you

This has been going on for a long time. All long drivers are doing it. I have been teaching it for 15 years to all levels of golfers. I taught it to long drivers back in the early 90’s. Teaching it to the weekend golfer is tough but it can be done. I do teach some form of it in every lesson.

I have talked about positive transfer dynamic training of motor skills in other threads on this forum and how I teach with super slow motion training with my dynamic swing trainers and how this is the most effective way to get Multiple Firing like a machine gun. I also have a tour pro listed in this article using my dynamic swing trainers learning this MFT. I have videos how to train this and tried to post a FREE 9 minute YouTube video clip video about it and it was pulled.

Thanks for posting this information as it will open some more eyes coming for other sources besides myself. I tend to get negative response about this type of training form some folks on this forum so I don’t talk about it as much. All I can say is in time many will know about this SECRET soon and start learning it.

To Better Golf,

John W Rohan-Weaver CMAI, GSEM

This has been going on for a long time. All long drivers are doing it. I have been teaching it for 15 years to all levels of golfers. I taught it to long drivers back in the early 90’s. Teaching it to the weekend golfer is tough but it can be done. I do teach some form of it in every lesson.