LSU is back in the saddle again..............

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like Ohio State and LSU in title game after a wacky BCS season...........should put Brian in a good mood. :>)

Leek

New
it truly has been a crazy season. I'm sorry if it offends all college football fans, but maybe they should have canceled the BCS Championship Game this year, and I'm an Ohio State grad!

Hawaii and Georgia ........

Will be a great game........

Missouri and VTech got snubbed too

Last year's OK and Boise state was a real treat..........

Jared Willerson

Super Moderator
Hawaii and Georgia.......I know Hawaii has a good QB, but I doubt they have seen any athletic ability like they will see against Georgia or any SEC team.

I believe this game will be about like Georgia/Boise St. a couple of years ago. Boise hung around for about a half, then Georgia blew them out.

jimmyt

New
glcoach, you may be right, however you did witness Hawii's adjustments made in the game the other night to the speed and athleticism of a real Div 1 school(even though Washington is no Georgia). The question is Georgia ready for the run and gun of Hawii.

They are a talented bunch!

Lets hope its a good game either way.

Here is to hoping EL ESHU runs away from The Ohioshouldn'tbeinthechampionshipgame State University like Florida did last year.:D

Jared Willerson

Super Moderator
glcoach, you may be right, however you did witness Hawii's adjustments made in the game the other night to the speed and athleticism of a real Div 1 school(even though Washington is no Georgia). The question is Georgia ready for the run and gun of Hawii.

They are a talented bunch!

Lets hope its a good game either way.

No doubt...

I hope it's a good game. I just still have nightmares of when June Jones was the Falcons coach....terrible. I think I'm just hesitant in giving him any credit.

Anyway, you are right, Hawaii did a good job of making adjustments the other night.